The Kiwanis Club of New Richmond presents our 7th Annual Bnaakwii Giizis Event!  This evening out is filled with fun for adults!  Join us for Dinner, Entertainment of Dueling Pianos by Duelly Noted, Raffles & Games and Live Auction.  Proceeds of the event support programs and activities of our New Richmond area Youth.  

Tickets available at Ready Randy's Sports Bar & Grill and WESTconsin Credit Union.



Kiwanis Club Officers Installation
The Kiwanis Club of New Richmond recently installed Club Officers for the 2017-2018 term.  Kiwanis is a global organization of volunteers dedicated to changing the world one child and one community at a time.  Pictured are (left to right) Debbie Suennen Rickard - Club Secretary, Ryan Shervey - Treasurer, Veronica Koehler - Board Director, Nathan Schoone - President, Marie Gremore - Board Director, Lindsey Springer - President-Elect, Steve Wojan - Immediate Past President, La Vone Sneen - Wisconsin-Upper Michigan Kiwanis District Lt. Governor Division 9.